roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

The Storage Barn

4.88starstarstarstarstar_half
(221 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Dover

4.83 Rating - 125 Reviews
Leave a Review

Ross Thyne

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 28, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Morgan Moreau

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kelly Fagen

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Marcia Grant

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Wayne Rasch

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
They keep this place spotless.

Patricia Beaulieu

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, very friendly staff!

Jolene Sullivan

starstarstarstarstar
Greatest family business You can trust in for storing my business materials and home goods. Such a relief to know my things are not only safe and secure, but also bug/rodent safe! They did all right by the customers here, took the extra mile, like no one else! They take pride here a must for anyone needing their cherished items safe! Highly recommend!

gloria houlne

starstarstarstarstar
Easy online set up, stopped by office first day with a couple of questions. Ariana was so helpful, professional and friendly. The unit was clean and easy to access. A pleasurable experience.

Cathy Mosseller

starstarstarstarstar
The facility is outstanding!! So very clean and extremely well maintained! Office personnel was so very friendly, helpful and informative! AMAZING PLACE!

P M

starstarstarstarstar

Reno Kruger

starstarstarstar

Joseph Onoroski

starstarstarstarstar

James Rousseau

starstarstarstarstar
I had a very nice and very professional experience at the storage barn. I'm glad I chose the Storage Barn.

Davis Drolet

starstarstarstarstar

Jeff Fischer

starstarstarstarstar

Sarah Russell

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful pace Staff very helpful Great prices Great prices units are very clean. would definitely recommend . Wonderful experience

deedee symington

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Sorensen

starstarstarstar
Renting online was a breeze. The storage unit was clean. I did everything on Sunday. I have used Storage Barn in the past. I like working with Storage Barn. I would give five stars, except for one glitch. I reserved a unit on Saturday. When I tried to rent it on Sunday, I couldn't rent my reserved unit. There was no link I could find. So I rented a similar unit instead.

Chelsey Watson

starstarstarstarstar
This is my second time renting a unit from Storage Barn - facilities are always very clean and easy to access. They were quick to call after I booked my unit to make sure I had all the info I needed.

Heidi Caton

starstarstarstarstar

Drew Green

starstarstarstarstar

Brian LaPierre

starstarstarstarstar

Mike Langlais

starstarstarstarstar
This company goes above and beyond to make sure customer service is satisfactory. We needed a storage unit for 2 months, not only did we get 1 month free, but when we told them that we needed the unit for a few days extra above and beyond the 2 months, they just charged us for a week instead of the full month. Very responsive and easy to work with! Will recommend.

Sharon Asher Arsenault

starstarstarstarstar
This is a great place to store the things you can’t part with! Very clean and the people are great to work with!! Highly recommend!!

Jared Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
The Storage Barn is a new, extremely clean, well-located, and well-designed storage facility--with both indoor and outdoor units--with staff that go above and beyond their call of duty to serve their customer's storage needs. In particular, they have been extremely accommodating to me whenever I have asked them to do something out of the ordinary. My indoor unit is just the right size to house my materials. When I moved in in 2017, the main building was not even fully finished yet, so I knew that I was getting a brand new space to store my belongings! Additionally, the main building is temperature and climate-controlled, thereby assuaging concerns I had about all important storage conditions. I could not have asked for a better facility--and staff--to help me manage my invaluable materials!

Anthony Pantazopoulos

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful.

Devon Anderson

starstarstarstarstar

Justin Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
Great place for keeping ur stuff safe and friendly staff and u can pay at a machine too we been with them since they pretty much opened great space for the right price!

Justin Wolcott

starstarstarstar
Decent prices with 24/7 access

Herb Smart

starstarstarstarstar

Josh Howard

starstarstarstarstar
So easy to deal with! Great experience

Kristina Torre

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and extremely accommodating.

Katie Mills

starstarstarstarstar
Words do not express how pleased I was with the owners of the storage barn and how amazing their facility is. I’m going to tell everyone I know to frequent this establishment! Thank you for being AWESOME!

Robin O’Neil

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful, reliable, attentive owners and staff. This is my first choice for all my storage needs.

Katy Cummings

starstarstarstarstar
I can’t say enough good things about my experience with the Storage Barn. Exceptional customer service and the woman who owns it, is the most helpful and kind person I’ve come across lately! I will definitely be using them again for my storage needs!

Andrew Dondero

starstarstarstarstar
Great facilities, wonderful staff, very Secure and without a doubt impeccably maintained...

Scott Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Such a nice place

mike libby

starstarstarstar
Little on the expensive side but staff very understanding money in the situation of covid 19

Angie Pronovost

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome team, always working with me through storage solutions and being patient through the complicated COVID financial situation. Highly recommend this place!

Karen Leonard

starstarstarstarstar

Friederike Mittner

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing experience! Professional, responsive and very clean units/site. I would highly recommend The Storage Barn.

Luke Toth

starstarstarstarstar
Helpful and friendly staff, good size options for any needs, and good location.

Mark Hastings

starstarstarstarstar
Great business to work with. Clean facilities. Reasonable pricing. Would use them again anytime.

Gary Dinardo

starstarstarstarstar

Sterling Crapser

starstarstarstarstar
Premises are kept immaculate and structures are well maintained. Customer service is very good. Storage Barn will work with each client to help get their needs met.

Meaghan Gagnon

starstarstarstarstar

Nick Ferguson

starstarstarstarstar
storage barn has been great with helpful staff and competitive prices. will defiantly return if i find my self in need of storage in the area again.

Mike Stark

starstarstarstarstar
Getting a unit was easy, staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything went as expected and was a pleasurable experience.

Jesse

starstarstarstarstar

Joseph Walent

starstarstarstarstar

Hannah Grimmett

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and easy to navigate. The people who work there are very friendly.

Neil Kelleher

starstarstarstarstar

Alex Viera

starstarstarstarstar

Mitchell Friend

starstarstarstarstar

Cassandra Basham

starstarstarstarstar
Just needed an inexpensive storage unit to hold something's until i was into my home. Had a GREAT EXPERIENCE with the staff and the way they helped. Would recommend them and will definitely use them in the future.

Tom Wraight

starstarstarstarstar
Communicative, clean, and convenient. Very responsive and helpful, highly recommend.

Peter Legge

starstarstarstarstar
Nice facilities and great people

matticusmac

starstarstarstarstar
Just finished my lease, great place with a clean environment, great pricing

Connie White

starstarstarstarstar
5 STAR service with the best pricing around. The staff at the Storage Barn are so friendly; they don’t treat you as a unit number but as a customer. They make it their business to ensure you get the right unit to meet your needs. The location is convenient, easy access, and grounds well maintained. You can’t go wrong!

Sarah Gray

starstarstarstar

Johnathan Hoogeveen

starstarstarstarstar
Best storage place

Natalie Wood

starstarstarstarstar

LeeAnne Swiniarski

starstarstarstar

Zach Lael

starstarstarstarstar
Stored my things here while I lived in the area for 6mos or so. The property and units were very clean and well kept and the small unit I had was a reasonable price. Highly recommend

Jim Mastro

starstarstarstarstar
The Storage Barn management was super helpful and accommodating, and the facility was clean and well-kept. We would definitely use them again for our storage needs. We recommend them highly.

Jessica Brighenti

starstarstarstarstar
Open 24/7, very friendly

Tom Paradis

starstarstarstar

Faith Bygd

starstarstarstarstar
We rented a storage unit with the storage barn in Dover for three years I mix of personal and business storage. We always felt the place was well-maintained and secure. The staff was always friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend using The Storage Barn!

Jim Clark

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome experience with the Storage Barn. Very close to Durham so definitely a great storage facility for UNH. My daughter needed a place to store all of her belongings for the summer so we decided to rent a storage unit here, and it was perfect. Thanks guys!

Jeffrey Whitaker

starstarstarstarstar
I have relied on a "required" expansion of storage space for personal property and belongings (like most everyone I know) for about 15 years. I'm so pleased to have found The Storage Barn! From the modern design/build quality of the units and facility, to the property layout and the size/cleanliness of the units, and the professionalism and genuine customer service from the staff, The Storage Barn redefines a new storage facility industry standard. Rent. Store. Smile.

Rachel Conroy

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was super helpful and accommodating for me. I had a smooth and easy experience and the unit was very clean and it was extremely roomy.

Casie Robertson

starstarstarstarstar
Edit - great customer service willing to help solve or work with you to solve any problem. My first post was made a lil hasty. I have had 2 storage units before them and well I've never really had a bug problem with them they had terrible customer service and I was a little to quick to think this place was the same. (original post: Really bad bug problem tho, like bugs in all of my stuff..... Most are dead...... Some weren't)

Dylan Webber

starstarstarstarstar

Ruth Kenneway

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store items!

Sterling Hager

starstarstarstarstar
Clean secure place with ample parking and enough space to turn a trailer.

Michael Sullivan

starstarstarstar
Very helpful and easy to do business with!

Audrey Spear

starstarstarstarstar
Super convenient - I'm a huge fan of the unmanned rental kiosk! You can sign up and pay there, even after office hours. 24/7 access, and well-lighted at night. There's cameras inside the buildings (most likely for liability reasons). Moving out was super easy as well - just cleaned everything out, swept up, and a phone call in the morning took care of the rest. I highly recommend The Storage Barn - they were just what we needed to store some belongings temporarily, and at a reasonable price.

Sam Foss (Sam)

starstarstarstarstar
Very fair prices. Very friendly workers. I have had a unit for over a year now. The staff know me by name and are very personable and treat me like a valued customer. They have helped me a few times when i couldn't pay my bill on time. They are just very kind and helpful and i refuse to move somewhere else because i really like the way I'm treated here. I have no complaints. I love the place!

Nichole Dion

starstarstarstarstar
Its kinda my work.... But... Its nice. We like it😁

Wayne Warren

starstarstarstar
Nice clean place customer friendly

Richard Crowe, Jr.

starstarstarstarstar

Alicia soberg

starstarstarstarstar

Laura Burbank

starstarstarstarstar

Erik Roy

starstarstarstarstar
Cleanest Storage space I have ever used, these guys are awesome!!

Carrie Vaughn

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly accommodating staff and very clean accessible facilities .

Chris Stein

starstarstarstarstar
Average prices, all new facility, 24hr access, climate control available, friendly, helpful staff.

Michelle Lemay

starstarstarstar
As far as storage goes not bad. Did mess up the auto pay once.

Susan Powers

starstarstarstarstar
Good place to store your belongings & it's not a dump!

Austin Ahearn

starstarstarstar

JustinTimePizza

starstarstarstarstar
I hav had a unit here going on 3 yrs love the friendly staff and love not worryinh about paying after hours cause there is a payment machine out front, my unit is safe and perfect for all my storage needs

Karen Rivas

starstarstarstar

emma lanciano

starstarstarstarstar
Vary nice

Gianna Risti

starstarstarstarstar

James Mcintyre

starstarstarstarstar

Geddy

starstarstarstar

Kevin Mello

starstarstarstar

Neal Desjardins

starstarstarstar
Good access and kiosk is great. Communication has been a slight issue. They use email for most everything and I don't get some communications.

Larry Bryant

starstarstarstarstar
Wow!! what a great place to rent a storage unit. The owner Jessica is awesome. Very warm welcoming to all her customers. The staff that works there, they are very knowledgeable. The location is perfect. The grounds are well maintained. Also the pricing if affordable for sure. I know were to go again when I have to store my things. OH yeah , if you that person that 2nd for 3rd shirt and you can't make it to pay there is a kiosk that you are able to go to after hours and pay.

Frank Reynolds NH

starstarstarstar
Everything seemed well maintained

Brandon Whitehouse

starstarstarstarstar
Brand new nice and clean... Building more units now. Good rates and 24 hour access...No gutters tho, makes it tough getting in and out of the storage unit if it's raining.

William Blais

starstarstarstarstar
This is a great storage facility. The units are new and clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I rented a large unit while between homes and brought a huge uhaul to unload at night. Well the unit couldn't fit everything so I commandeered a neighboring unit beside it that was empty and unlocked, hoping no one had rented it. Probably not the best idea, but what are you gonna do at 10pm? I called in the am, and it was already rented by someone who just hadn't moved in yet! The staff was able to shuffle around units to let me keep the unit, preventing me from moving everything again. Moving sucks, but at least the storage rental was easy. Thanks again!

Jay Barr

starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful, new, clean facility with great staff.

Matthew Glos

starstarstarstarstar

Sharon Taylor

starstarstarstarstar
We just rented a unit from the Storage Barn. After renting from other locations in the past, this place is by far, the best. It is brand new, the units are super clean and easy to get to (exit 9 to Sixth Street - right off the highway). The staff here are very friendly and awesome to work with. One of the best parts about the Storage Barn is the ability to pay your bill online - and their rates are EXTREMELY reasonable. From start to finish, our experience with The Storage Barn has been easy and hassle-free. Thank you guys for all of your help!

Connor FlemigKalin

starstarstarstarstar
Great place, all units are easy access, staff is professional and covid aware.

Jaime

starstarstarstarstar
Unit has a slight musty smell but that may be because it’s an outdoor unit. So far we have no complaints.

Lois

starstarstarstarstar
Very pleased. Able to access on a holiday weekend to unload household items. Well lit, very clean, no worries about flat tires from broken glass or litter.

Lois

starstarstarstarstar
Great service! Very well maintained facility.

Deborah

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility! Clean and convenient to UNH! Very friendly, helpful staff!

Jana

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service! Very easy to do

Kimberely

starstarstarstarstar
I have an additional storage area in Mass., and when I compare it to Storage Barn, it just doesn't come close!

Renee

starstarstarstarstar
The facility is very nice and clean. The owners were very friendly and helpful. Overall, we are very happy with it so far, even though we just moved in.

Bill and Linda

starstarstarstarstar
This is my first time renting a storage unit and Jessica made it a very easy, pleasant experience.

Kevin

starstarstarstarstar
Have rented from many storage facilities and this experience has been by far the best.

Roger Froilan

starstarstarstarstar
I would highly recommend Storage Barn. Prices are good and access is the BEST! Customer service is excellent as well.

Mark

starstarstarstarstar
This place has a great and friendly staff. Who was willing to work with me to ensure I got exactly what I needed. There prices are the best between Kittery ME and Durham NH.

Karl

starstarstarstarstar
friendly staff, quick service, spotless storage facility!

Moira

starstarstarstarstar
The women at the desk is very nice friendly and helpful. They place is clean and new. Under construction but I can tell it's going to be probably the nicest storage unit rental property around!

Lisa

starstarstarstar
My son just finished his freshman year at UNH. I found the Storage Barn online, and was very happy with the service and the facilities.

Tabatha

starstarstarstar
Units are on bottom floor. I was in and out to grab keys. My unit was all set up with a lock when I got there. I pay first months and get next free.

Hillsboro - Downtown

4.78 Rating - 9 Reviews
Leave a Review

Paul Dupuis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 25, 2021
So far dry and accessible

Sara Gater

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
They were super helpful and friendly. They also respond in a timely manner.

Donna Bernatas

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
They were very helpful and professional. Made the whole process easy.

Hamid Mahdavy

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Seana Newcomb

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Epping

4.85 Rating - 39 Reviews
Leave a Review

Sharon Philbrick

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Perfectly Posh Grooming

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Heidi Sue Rodriguez

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Maggie Harrell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
Very clean storage unit and very secure 👌

Cheryle Doyon

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Laura B.

starstarstarstarstar

Mary Palmer

starstarstarstarstar

Sophie Roy

starstarstarstarstar
Super great! The staff created a convenient and helpful experience that got me exactly what I needed for a storage unit. The units are very clean and for a fair price!

Diane Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
So easy and simple to rent online in a matter of minutes and very safe during the pandemic. I highly recommend.

Kathy Flygare

starstarstarstarstar

razor burke

starstarstarstarstar
Storage Barn has been one of the most professionally run facilities I have ever used , yet they still have the Human side where you can talk to them if issues arise, I thought with the Covid situation I would have finacial issues and after speaking with them I felt safe and secure they would work with me if issues did arise , Well run company with great people behind the scenes ,thank you storage barn

Kristina Torre

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and people.

Steven Illsley

starstarstarstarstar

Bret Clark

starstarstarstarstar
Been storing things there for several years. Easy access, online paying, no problems at all!

Reagan Smith

starstarstarstarstar
My experience was great! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They placed me in the perfect (clean!) unit that fit my needs exactly. Fair pricing. 10/10 would recommend!

Carol Provencal

starstarstarstar

Tracey Margeson

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, well lit, easy access and very friendly staff!

Thomas Cheney

starstarstarstarstar
Rented two units over the past year and service has been fantastic. Very quick responses to my emails and always been very helpful.

Linda Quinn

starstarstarstarstar

mike picard

starstarstarstarstar

John J Winthrop

starstarstarstarstar
Rented four units over the last 3 years. Service is exceptional. They even called me once when I forgot to lock my unit. You can’t go wrong renting here.

Tony Luciani

starstarstarstarstar
I know it's just a storage facility... but the women who work there were always super nice and willing to help. If I needed a storage unit again I would go there first!

wyatt huggett

starstarstarstarstar
Right off 125 self-serve kiosk makes renting a unit simple. Easily accessible and clean units.

Joycelyn Loughlin

starstarstarstarstar
Kiosk is easy to use and clean units

Brandon Ps4

starstarstarstarstar
The staff at The Storage Barn could have not made renting a unit easier. I was able to secure a unit over the phone and they have a kiosk that allows me to pay on my schedule. Great location and clean! I may even get a second unit for my winter toys.

Carly Boucher

starstarstarstarstar

Alauna Drew

starstarstarstarstar
Affordable pricing. 24-hour kiosk is super convenient for my busy schedule!!

Melanie Zangarine

starstarstarstarstar
I absolutely love the storage barn and have had such excellent customer service it’s so clean the on site kiosk is so helpful and I’m overall very pleased with them I’ll continue to use them and share my experience with my friends as well!

Tianna S

starstarstarstarstar

Ethan Boucher

starstarstarstarstar
Great units at a great price! The 24-hour kiosk is super convenient and the staff is super helpful and friendly on the phone.

Stephanie Tozzi

starstarstarstar
Easy and convenient. Only 4 stars because the units are pretty expensive compared to what it was before they changed to Storage Barn

Dylan Webber

starstarstarstarstar

Kim Bartlett

starstarstarstarstar

Rebecca M.

starstarstarstar

Erik Roy

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful! I highly recommend

Hillsboro - Plaza

5.0 Rating - 5 Reviews
Leave a Review

Donna Lobdell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Donna Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
Quick & easy to rent and good size secure units available

Richard Doherty

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
The customer service rep I spoke with was super knowledgeable and helpful!

Scott Smith

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Phillip Neal

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Newington

4.93 Rating - 43 Reviews
Leave a Review

Lenora Breder

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
We had a great experience. We stored all of my Daughter's college dorm belongings. The unit (Newington location on Woodbury Rd) was clean, secure and locally convenient to her at UNH. Customer service there was awesome and very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Paul Saltzman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
Arianna is the best. She went the extra mile to get us a storage unit that suits our needs and within our timeframe. Thanks again. Emily processed our paperwork professionally and efficiently.

Kimberly Marciano

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ed Shiembob

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 01, 2021
Great place to store your things. Arianna is wonderful to work with and very helpful.

Roberta Spinale

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 01, 2021
The storage unit and building are very clean. There are multiple tools in the front of the lobby to help with unloading. Even having an interior unit, I feel it's easy and manageable to get things inside. The staff are VERY friendly, I have spoken to the same wonderful associate multiple times. I'm extremely happy with my experience at The Storage Barn and I highly recommend their services!

Elizabeth (Betsy) Foehl

starstarstarstar
We rent 2 storage units at 2 different locations, Dover & Newington, and have been so plessed with how the both rentals have been handled. Arianna has been so helpful every strp of the way. She couldn't be more accomodating and always SO nice and helpful with whatever we needed or questions that we needed answered. We would DEFINITELY recommend The Storage Barn to anyone looking to rent a clean storage unit at a reasonable price.

Todd Dowey

starstarstarstarstar
Ariana has been helpful and pleasant to talk to over the phone, even after I spam the waitlist with a million reservation requests 🙂

Connie White

starstarstarstarstar
Moving back to NH, so this was my second experience connecting with 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗦𝘁𝗼𝗿𝗮𝗴𝗲 𝗕𝗮𝗿𝗻 and they never disappoint. Website extremely user friendly; loaded with a lot of useful info & rental process easy 123 :)

Elean Varney

starstarstarstarstar

Matt

starstarstarstarstar
Nice facility, friendly staff.

Daniel Chavez

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to follow instructions for rental process. Facilities are clean and accessible, well maintained!!!

Dylan Iacoboni

starstarstarstarstar
I had a great experience with this company. I originally had called about a storage unit and was waitlisted until one became available. When a unit became free, the company called back promptly and was able to book it for me that same day.

Daryl singleterry

starstarstarstarstar
Usability and accessibility perfect location

Robin Husslage

starstarstarstarstar
The Storage Barn was great to deal with - fast and efficient! The units are clean and well-lit. After my movers filled my unit, they discovered I needed more space and luckily a small one was available directly opposite my larger one and The Storage Barn quickly made that available to me. Thanks Storage Barn!

Dean Tibbetts

starstarstarstarstar

Arthur Hawxhurst

starstarstarstarstar
Easy access and great staffing, very friendly

David Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and well run!

DAVID PORTER

starstarstarstarstar

Linda Richard

starstarstarstarstar

Charlene Rayes

starstarstarstarstar

Marlene McKenna

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing customer service! From beginning to end the staff did everything they could to make the process of renting a storage unit easy and enjoyable. Also, the facilities are very nice, clean and convenient.

Lee Vlastaris

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing experience and customer service

Felicia Brum

starstarstarstarstar
Jessica was extremely pleasant to work with! After a few bumps in the experience, she took the time to understand the problem, acknowledge, and make it right! No one is perfect. What matters most is how they responded to my request for help. Highly recommend The Storage Barn!

Ruth Hawkensen

starstarstarstarstar
I have appreciated having a clean, dry and well-cared for storage unit. The owners were courteous, responsive and kept the whole area cleared of snow in the winter. I'd recommend this facility.

Jason V

starstarstarstarstar
Very responsive & accommodating staff! Prices are very reasonable!

stephanie crawford

starstarstarstarstar

Samuel North

starstarstarstarstar
I looked for several weeks for covered storage for our small RV. I couldn't find anything available and was beginning to think I'd have to leave the vehicle outside this winter. Then I got a call back from the Storage Barn and suddenly the search was over. We've got a 10 by 40 foot unit so not only is the vehicle out of the weather but we can lock it up securely as well. Arianna was a real pleasure to work with -- responsive, knowledgeable and very helpful. The prices are very good too. I highly recommend both the Storage Barn (our location is Newington) and Arianna.

Scott Smith

starstarstarstarstar
New and Clean

James Norton

starstarstarstarstar
Easy process. Brand new units and the online sign up was so quick. Prices were super fair. Location was grrat for us.

Lisa Lombard

starstarstarstarstar
What a surprise! I nearly gave up before calling Storage Barn in Newington. Moving a whole Condo and needed a large climate controlled unit. They had a 30 X 10, almost brand new, and it has a large outside door at street level. Made for an easy unload for moving company and easy access for me. The bonus is the unit has air handling for each unit and mine has an overhead light and electrical outlet. You must come look at these units!

North Sturtevant

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, bright and easy to access from Woodbury Avenue. The few dealings that I has with staff were excellent. I highly recommend this facility.

Chelsea Sihombing

starstarstarstarstar
Such a great price for new, clean buildings! Better choice than anything else I was looking at. Highly recommend

Tianna S

starstarstarstarstar

Griffin Lippold

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your belongings, the facility is very safe and clean with friendly faces. Would recommend to a friend.

Corey Kneeland

starstarstarstarstar
This place is very nice, it is brand new and very clean. Love the drive up access!

Hope Boucher

starstarstarstarstar
This was my first time renting a storage unit and I didn’t really know what to expect, but the staff was wicked friendly and helpful! They connected me with a unit that was the right size for my things. The entire facility looked newly built and very clean.

Ashley Tara

starstarstarstarstar

Kerri Kelley

starstarstarstarstar
Woman at the phone was very kind and easy to work with, Brand new facility, just opened. Rented a unit from them at their Dover location last winter and it was a great experience. Just reserved a unit in Newington at the new location to store my car for the winter.

MaryD

starstarstarstarstar
The unit and grounds are clean and well kept. It was easy to access.

c

starstarstarstarstar
very clean and easy to access unit.